Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
This case looks good as well as being functional, and fits my tablet perfectly. The keyboard has a good feel when typing, and the stand is sturdy. It closes with a magnetic clasp. This is a great case for the money.

The stylus that comes with it didn't work with my tablet, which is why I only give it four stars, but it might work with other tablets.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Ok
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I had an 8" version of this before, which was great. This one doesn't come with a usb-microUSB adapter and the cable is too *short* for my 9.4" tablet... I have to partially slide the tablet out if I want to plug in the keyboard.
Looks like they've just re-used the 8" model parts in a bigger faux-leather case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I sent a request to return it and I am still waiting for the reply . It does not fit my tablet. I still want to return it.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
This is a great product and fits my tablet perfectly and came when it was ment to come and works great with my tablet
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I have not had the keyboard long but I think it is a great for the cost of the price. Although, I had to return my first one because the piece where the tablet is held came off with in my first one week of use after I had my tablet. My second one is OK. the problem is that I was unable to connect the keyboard to the tablet because the tablet that I purchased had to be the the same ending as my Samsung mini 3 charger but the the connector on the keyboard was that of male USB end. This meant that I had to buy a double sided female USB end and a female USB end which had the end bit of my Samsung phone. Hope that I am making any sense. Type in male and female USB converters and you will see what I am talking about.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
amazing..... i cnt believe price and quality you dont compramise with this case it is truely perfect.... thankyou very much it is by far te best ive seen and used
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I tried to get purchase the case itself but to no avail but when I saw this I jumped at it and am very pleased with it . a good robust case really up for the job
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
The keyboard case gives my tablet a strong and secure travelling companion with the added benefit of including a superb keyboard for when I am on a long train journey and I prefer typing my reports in same style as my laptop.
This would suit anybody who has bought a sweet tablet and wants great value for money.
Thanks sweet I will be back to buy more.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
For the price great quality though the only criticism I have is that the keyboard is not Bluetooth, apart from that it's an absolute bargin!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)