Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
111
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2014
this has got to be a book you read fast, as I got bored half way through and stopped reading but just decided to Finnish and the ending was terribly perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Brilliant. Explores the relationship between the colonies and the republic with many surprising twists. All is not as simple as it first seems from book 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Loved it! For readers of divergent, hunger games and maze runner! Great read, fast paced. Typical teen fiction to be honest but that's what I like...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
A different spin on a post apocalyptic world, characters you cab relate to, and you find yourself wanting them to be alright. Couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
It's sooooooooooooooooooooo good I really really really really really really really really really really really really really really liked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Amazing story!! Its been a while since i have picked up a book and haven't been able to put it down again!! Would recommend this series!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
excellent YA novel not at all typical YA. i enjoyed it so much more than i thought i would. so excited to keep reading thd series soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Its Amazing very in depth and cant wait until the next book in the series seriously recommend it to anyone who liked the hunger games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Couldnt put it down, I love dystopian themed books and this one definitely lives up to high expectations. Love it. Love it. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I really liked this book and I am looking forward to reading the final book. Eager to see if things work out between June and Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse