Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
89
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
Never mind a book for youngsters this is an excellent read for adults too. Can't wait for book 2 (and 3 and 4....) As good as but different to Young Samurai
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
If you loved the Alex Rider series, then you will love this! Well written and interesting. Can't wait for the next book...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I purchased this for my 14 year old son. He likes the Robert Muchamore books, Andy McNab etc... He loved this book and got through it in a weekend! Waiting for the next one in the series to arrive!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
My friend got this out of the library before me, so I had a long wait, but it was well worth it. It has suspense, humour, mystery and is action-packed from beginning to end. A true must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Really good, fast paced action book. For anybody who likes Alex Rider, this is a must buy as it rivals that series pretty well.
I will be getting the entire trilogy now :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
really interesting and captivating
keeps you hooked on the great storyline
would recommend it to people who like action
lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Enjoyed this book even though there were a few cliches but overall it is well worth a read and I look forward to the next one coming out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Brilliant lots of action. What I just needed, can not describe how much entertainment it provides. Hurry up May so I can read Ransom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Kept me reading non-stop from start til end. A must-read for anyone who enjoys the thrill of action danger, the suspense never stops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Can't put it down! Great for boys looking for action packed fast paced adventure. Reluctant boys would love it. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here