Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17


on 12 February 2014
Bought this as a present for a boy but the packaging only has pictures of girls on it so no good. Have out it away until a girls birthday comes round
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
A bit like a sparkly Connect 4, line up 3 or 4 jewels, take them off the board, get a counter...the first person to get 3 sets of counters in different colours wins. Quick to set up, quick to play and looks pretty on the table. Worth the money and doesn't have to get too involved.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
i bought this game to play with my grandchildren, it is very colourful, but the instructions weren't very clear, so we've only played a couple of games so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
I love looking at it and feeling it. The rules aren't complicated and being an anxious person felt it helped me relax, so good for mental health too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
I gave this to my 8 yearold granddaughter on her birthday and she loves it, a
pparently she been playing it nonstop with her older sister.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
Hours of fun excellent value for money, very pretty everyone played with this.excellent quality not cheap plastic like some games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Looks great and is easy to play. My 5 year old loves it and is so easy to play together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 February 2014
This game is beautiful to look at and plays wonderfully, it is a work of art. Even as a board game it is strangely addictive and very pleasant for people of all ages. There is enough thought involved to keep the more cerebral players entertained, in fact in can be nearly as deep as chess if you go into the repercussions of shifting rows of jewels and start looking at potential future moves. I love this game and so do my older and younger friends and relatives. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
Thanks for a quick delivery, it was an excellent birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
I saw some friends playing this game with their 3 and 5 year olds who LOVED it! But I thought my daughters (now in their 20's!) would like it and was right! It is such a good game! Each round only takes a short time, but we couldn't resist playing it again and again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

BEJEWELED
£20.11

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)