Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
Great, i haven't been more happy with a live album, although getting the actual CD would have been nice, i think for + £60 it is a tad over priced. i love all the songs on here and the fact that it is live makes it even more impressive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Great album, will buy more. Great vocals, can't believe this is a live recording. Makes a change that all the magic was on the stage not in the studio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Third Mumford & Sons album I've downloaded, just as good as the rest. I've watched this concert on Youtube, the album is just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Already owning the debut album for this band I held out high standards fir the live album and can honestly say they didn't dissapoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Reviewed by Partner as excellent album for all fans who want to experience a live recording I have it on my Kindle and just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
this is one of the best albums i have purchased i love it i am currently addicted purchased after watching them in glastonbury
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
SUPERB. If you like Mumford and Sons then you must buy this live show. 10 out of 10 excellent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
All the magic of Mumford & Son, lyrics that are clear, have discernible meaning to anyone who has a brain. All the screaming and whooping uttered by some of the fans can get irritating, can't tell if they've trapped an appendage or just show their appreciation in odd places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
This is the next best thing to actually seeing them live. I would defiantly recommend this album to all lovers of Mumford & Sons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.79
£3.99
£7.99
£6.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)