Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
I enjoyed trying it out with my youngest son, although first attempt was not too successful! Put too much batter in, but that was our fault. Looking forward to trying again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
The wife has had great fun using it and once she got the hang of the right amount to put in has been using it on any occasions she can since xmas. The grandchildren and the whole family have also had great fun eating the designs that she has created.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Teenage daughter loves baking and uses this with ease to make her cake pops. Easy to use and to clean. Trial and error at first to get recipe just right. Plenty of different options for decorating once you've made them and only take a few minutes to bake which is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
With 3 young granddaughters who all like a hand in cooking and cakes this was a splendid thank you gift for my daughter-in-law who fortunately also likes making cakes. Easy to use and not too messy and fun to decorate she has found it a novelty for "craft cooking"! I preferred this version as it made 12 cake pops and not 6 like some brands. Easy to clean but needs supervision with younger children.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought this to try making cakepops for first time, Lovely retro packaging. Includes cakepop make and sticks, instruction booket is very clear and includes a recipe to get you going which is good. Cake pop maker produced great results. Only coment is they came out alot bigger than I had expected - bigger than any cakepops I had seen/bought elsewhhere. Maybe because this is an american brand. However they are so delicious who would complain at having bigger cakepops?
It is easy to use and easy to clean - GREAT
22 Comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Fantastic !!!
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter and she loves it, makes lovely light moist cakes in just a few minutes.. well worth the money !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Cooks 36 pops using a normal victoria sandwich sponge mix, none stuck and all cooked in 4 mins as described. Now to perfect my decoration, if new to pop cakes don't underestimate the decorating time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
this is fun to use have enjoyed experimenting with different recipes. Using my family and friends as guinea pigs. So far so good they like the food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
The idea is gret and before purchasing I borrowed a friend's pop maker which made 6 at a time. I thought this s great so bought this model which made 12 , thinking it would speed up the process however not the case. Unlike the sweet treats model it bakes unevenly, the bottom is fine but the top part is too pale. Lid also extremely difficult to open. Wish I'd bought the other brand now as 6great pops are better than 12 poor ones.....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
The cake pop maker makes delicious cake pops which are ideal for a party - be that childrens or adults. They are a fun way to to introduce baking to children. The recipes included are very good and allow you to experiment with them to create your ideal cake pops. I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)