Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
This product arrived well before the stated time expected. I bought it as a present. My brother loved it. He knows a few tricks and has already learnt a few more. I would definately reccommend this book. It is very compact.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
1stly, good for beginners, good pictures, easy to follow

however.. its a book, a book that can fit in an envelope. why the postage is £2.30 odd i dont know.

also its only 62 pages long. this is nowhere near the approx 82 as stated.

other than that ok!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
I agree with Ms Paton, this is NOT a book it is more like a product information booklet that might be sent in the box with the product. The price on the back says €1 which, unless our economy is even worse than I think, does NOT equate to £4.
Ridiculous..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
the book is easily understood and is quite informative. straightforward and well presented, it offers a variety of maneuvers. quite happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I don't know how this is described as a book, it's a cheap minimal pamphlet that appears to be a free guide sent out with Henry's yo-yo's. On the back it even suggests the price should be €1 which I work out is about 84p.

I suggest you purchase a book with a cover and spine and proper pages, I'm sure it'll be better than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Really good for learning tricks. Am very much a novice myself and this book was great to get me started. It has nice diagrams to complement the explanations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This was a brilliant purchase it was fabulous so easy to understand and young hands could manipulate all the tricks quite easy,strongly recommend this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Fun little booklet with professional and fabulous tricks bought for my friend who loved it- might try some myself- thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Bought with a yo-yo for Christmas present for youngster - who's having to fight with his Dad to try out the tricks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Brought for my nephew he loved it. Cant really say much about the quality as it was a present for someone else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)