Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
93
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Perfect and will be well used this year by my grandchildren. The colours are nice and the item washes well. Will order again. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I am very happy with this purchase for my granddaughters bed. I would recommend this cover set to friends as it brightens up the bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Wasn't expecting much was really pleased, not necessary to wash which was great as daughter expecting surprise coming home from school!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
It is very soft fabric witch makes very comfortable, my daughter loves it and it loos very nice on her bed too. Recommend to everyone .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Looks great, material really soft, nice bright colours and when washed stays vibrant, daughter loves it very much. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
great fit soft and durable attractive and colourful my child looks forward to bedtime i highly recommend the calming light to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Gift for my 7year old Granddaughter who loves it in her new Hello Kitty bedroom.
Good quality and overall appearance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This is a good quality bed set for any little girls bedroom and brightens it up nicely. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I purchased these last Christmas 2012 for my two kids. The duvet covers are good quality and look great on their beds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Love them love them soo.does my wee daughter who they r for great quality everybody commentd on them great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)