Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
Body and arms feel like they are from a different size chart. Fits on the body but arms are about 3 inches to short. Warm and cozy but overall not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Very warm on cold winter days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Wonderful jacket especially now with the chilly winds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Perfect fit, great quality, and very warm and comfy. Fantastic price. Winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Was bought as gift and the response was very good. Except it could've been a little bigger for the indicated size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
more of a coat than anything.
really nice and warm :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Fits great. Warm and good quality and value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love spending time outdoors. I love every season for the changes in the weather. Now I have this, I can't wait for later in the year when it gets icy.

When it arrived, I initially thought I had been sent completely the wrong size. I ordered a medium and when it arrived it looked like XXXXL! However, upon putting it on I found it to be true to size. The initial appearance was, of course, down to the padding! Fortunately when you're wearing it, the padding doesn't actually make you look too big. It's not very bulky but it certainly is warm! Just trying it on, I started feeling very toasty very quickly. This will be perfect when the weather changes. I don't know what wind resistance it will offer, but underneath a coat or jacket this will definitely keep you out in the woods, fields or mountains all day long.

Returning to size... I take a medium and this is certainly true to size. It might be the slightest bit generous as far as chest measurements go, but definitely not enough to make you consider changing size. I'm quite slim and it looks and feels fine (not too baggy) on me, but even if you're very broad/large I'd still recommend just getting your usual size because there's plenty of room in it.

I wouldn't call it expensive, but it's not the cheapest, and it shows in the good build quality. As one might expect from this manufacturer, it's finished well and feels quite strong and rugged. I don't think it's going to wear out any time soon.

The pop-stud buttons are quick and convenient to use, and the speed which which they can be done up also means it's no effort to do them all up on a hanger to dry it in shape after washing.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Nice and warm shirt jacket. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This is padded fleece, and dense fleece, too warm for summertime.
Looks great, esp. after I removed the nasty little Dickies label from the pocket flap.
It misses side pockets badly, though, hence 4*

My updated review after a few months on use: downgraded to one star!
I got two of these, one green and the other blue.
The blue one has lost a few of the snaps, some fell right off, others unbutton themselves because the fleece around them has stretched. I had to take them all off and sew in buttons instead. Also, the fleece have pilled at the most exposed to use areas. I would never buy 100% polyester again because you get too easily overheatead when you do any amount of physical work.
Natural fibers, esp. wool are so much better, allowing you to wear them over a broader range of temperatures. I should have known better.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)