Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
37

on 27 October 2017
They look lovely and are beautifully soft but as they are a gift I cannot comment on their wearability. Good value for cashmere mitts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
These are great quality and soooo soft!
I highly recommend and i guarantee you wont be disappointed...im not!
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
Excellent - one can still use one's fingers and they keep my hands warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
Excellent Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
really lovely quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Glorious colour and quality product. But you need to be aware that these are mitts without separate finger holes - just one big gap for all 4 fingers.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
These gloves must surely be the creme de la creme of fingerless gloves. I received these today after placing the order yesterday-excellent service.
The gloves are soft, as cashmere usually is and an excellent design as the top and bottom are both reinforced to prevent rolling.
The thumb piece reaches almost to the finger nail and the fingerless part reaches, in my case, to the top of my little finger and to the top finger joint of my second and fourth finger. As a Raynaud's sufferer for many years, details like this are crucial. The fit of the glove is excellent as the major part of the hand is enclosed whilst not being constricted.
I chose black and the design and appearance are classy.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
The best gloves ever. Such brilliant value for money. So warm and super soft - the quality is second to none. Would highly recommend these gloves. I've bought 3 pairs at different times as I was so impressed. 2 pairs for me and a pair as a Christmas present.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
lovely gloves. Soft warm and allow movement of fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
Well made!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)