Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 8 February 2014
Didn't really know much about these toys but my 3 year old grandson loves them, which means I love them too. I ordered three for him as a Christmas present and we were amused by the interaction between the toys. However, we ended up "separating" them because they talk to each other - there is an off switch but this is underneath the tie wrap which fastens them to the box. Very sturdy and well made. I have left the same review for the other two Dinos
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Arrived well before predicted date. The lighting up eyes make it a firm favorite among 5 yr old's collection of transformers. The on/off switch makes it a favorite with Granny!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
For dinosaur/technology obsessed little boys these Switch & Go Dinos are the best toys ever.

Well-made, they provide hours of play. Very clever idea.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
bought these toys for my 4 yrs old grandson, which he loves playing with them. and they don't break. very good for the value..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
well received by 3 yr old grandson easy for him to manage this Christmas would recommend it to other purchasers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Great little stocking filler. Well made and my son loves it. Easy to change from a car to a dinosaur and well made. Bought a few other in the range and all have turned out to be the same quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Good start for small hands before you get real transformer. This one is really cool. my son (3.5 y/o) loves it and it makes great addition to our superheroes and transformers collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This whole range of transformable dinosaurs are great to collect for kids, we have loads, they get played with alot, they are robust and they love the fact they transform. This does have a purpose as it's developing their coordination and hand strength. These toys encourage their imaginations and whether they are playing alone or in a group (I'm a childminder and have loads some days) these toys are very popular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I love this range of toys. I actually bought this for a friend's boy aged 5, as my own son had received a different Switch & Go Dinosaur for his birthday and was totally won over by it. I got great feedback from it and heard it was also a success with him. The price was so good that I stocked up on them whilst on offer, so I would always have one in for the next party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Enjoyed by all three boys even though it was bought for the 4 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)