Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
93
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Pink|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2015
I'm very surprised that this product is aimed at TWO year olds and over... My little boy is two and a half and hardly uses this product.. Its way too advanced! Even his three year old friend doesnt understand it. What two year old can actually write or spell words!? TWO YEARS OLD... Fill in the missing letters on a four letter word etc.. Balance the weighing scales to make them even... Really?? It should be THREE years plus. Also, the keyboard is poor, unresponsive and I don't understand why the brightness and settings buttons are easily accessible on the main keyboard. He constantly presses them out of curiosity which then practically leads you in to a dead end of menus and dims the screen!! Poor quality control on this.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I got this for my son who is 21 months old. At first he wasn't interested but now plays with it all the time. There are plenty of activities to play with and you can adjust the volume so it won't become annoying
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
We bought this for our 18month old and even though he's a bit young for it to play the games that are on there he can still press the keyboard keys to play the music and loves the lights on it. He always picks this toy up first and it keeps him quiet for a while. Great product. It's really light too so you can easily pop it in your bag when you go out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
I bought this for my two year old at Christmas. it hasn't really kept his interest, and to be honest I don't blame him. The games themselves are quite tricky to work out and not at all intuitive, while the screen is tiny and monochrome. It does nothing to hold a small child's attention. He was very excited at the idea of having his own tablet, and he still goes to it now and again, but it doesn't last long (except for the piano keys, which are a nice touch). Maybe he will find it more interesting in the future, and if so I will update this review. However, by that time I would expect him to be ready for a "real" tablet computer and so the point may be lost. I am disappointed as VTech toys are normally a hit, but somehow this misses the mark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This is a bargain for any young baby/toddler I ordered this and it came the next day very nice and cant wait until my son unwraps this chrismas day as he obsessed with my mobile so hoping this will keep him off mine lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Although this has activities that the older kids enjoy, the 2-year old won't reportedly get into the car without this these days. As another reviewer noted, it has a light so can be used during dark drives. It has also survived the 2-year old handling quite well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
A Gift for my grandson who will not leave my laptop alone. He is a bit young at 15 months to be able to operate it fully but enjoys banging away on the keyboard and piano and it is robust and educational and will grow with your child. Good value for all that it can do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Excellent product for an almost-two year old with plenty of activities to grow into. The only one we found with a backlit screen that was suitable for use on long car hour use to see family. Easy to hold, fits in the seat pocket nicely and teaches letters and numbers with a clear voice. Volume control is good too though it's not too annoying to listen to anyway.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Bought this for a little 2-year old girl. She loves it and her parents think it is great too. Very pleased with the variation of learning games available on this "1st Tablet". I am sure it will provide many hours of pleasure and aid early learning skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my niece. She absolutely loves playing with it. She is nearly two, and is encouraging her with numbers and alphabet.
Value for money, as cheapest on the internet.
Sufficiently package and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)