Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
looks really good my 19 mth old will love it, he hasnt played with it yet since its a gift for xmas but he likes these types of stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Great item good quality very please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
For a toy designed to teach a child phonics, I'm surprised it has a robot voice. Yes, I get it VTech, it's a robot and therefore a robot voice seems fitting. But this doesn't help the adoption of correct pronunciation. The product boasts a British voice too, rather then the American pronunciation of words and letters. So instead of sounding like an American, my daughter will end up sounding like a British robot? I'm not sure what's worse. Either way, the toy is going in the bin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
this was a bday gift for nephew & was very well recieved a cute little toy for little boys to play with
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
this is amazing got it for my grandson he has the other gadget, this one is much more interactive he loves it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
This toy will really keep the imagination going of any child playing with it. Lots of different things to do and it shakes all over, will have them laughing as well. Price excellent, very pleased with purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I would recommend this for little robot loves ny boys love it they spend hours playing with this it took me ages to figure out how to set the time and I still don't no how to use it but my 3 year old and 1year old loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Really impressed with how much this robot does for such a great price. Knew the quality would be good as it's vtech.
Bought this for a robot loving 2 year old boy and he hasn't put it down!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Very good value bought this as a Christmas present looks sturdy for little hands to play with and plenty of activities on it's program
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)