Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
28
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
I liked the design of this ring but wasn't expecting too much for the price BUT how wrong was I? The quality of the ring is exceptional and the whole thing looks believeable. I will most certainly be looking to see what else this company have for sale. Delivery was good as well. Overall, I am delighted with the service and quality and have no hesitation in giving it a five star rating.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I bought this for myself and love it.. it looks exactly like the picture and arrived in a fabulous box that i love.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Was honestly very surprised at the quality and beauty of the ring. Really didn't expect to like the product as much as I do! Would most definitely order and recommend again! :) thank you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I was thoroughly pleased when I recieved the ring! It's stunning! A little bigger than I expected but I like it.
Only had it a short while so can't comment on if the ring will discolour but so far so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is not an engagement ring, far from it. The pictures are deceiving. I bought this after reading the reviews and omg was I shocked from what I had read to what I had received. I have lost a lot of weight and until I can afford to get my engagement ring altered or a new one I thought, this will manage me....no chance. It reminded me of a ring a kiddy would get in an egg from an amusement arcade. Set your expectations very low if your ordering this ring, you may not be disappointed then but I'm still sure you will be. You pay for what you get but there are better dress rings out there. This ring would end you in divorce, that's if you ever made it to the getting engaged part after buying this. Wouldn't recommend in the slightest
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I love this ring, it is exactly what I expected, would recommend it. will order again something from fashion plaza
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
This is a lovely ring, eyecatching and was delivered really quickly. The cut is good, sizing true and it looks lovely.

The only reason I dropped a star is that between ordering it one day and it arriving the next the price dropped by £10 (if I include delivery costs and item costs) which is a little irritating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is a stunning ring in every way will buy again, the sparkle is brilliant and very believable. Plaza is on favourites now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
loved it and so did my mum i had to order one for her really good quality and looks better in real life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Exelent ring. Like me and for the price is perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)