Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2015
Perfect, thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Now i hated doing negative reviews but I bought this cable for my ps3 hoping that it would connect to my turtle beach headset, to my dismay the headset only produced sound out of one earphone and after borrowing another av cable I realised that it was this cable causing the problem, so it landed in the bin. receiving an item that is already broke is disappointing to say the least..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Used this cable for connecting my PS3 to a 2x1 speaker system for better sound.
What can I say plugged it in to my PS3 and 2x1 speaker system and well it just works cheap but definitely not nasty brilliant.

Delivered on time as promised and well packed another great Amazon buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Bought these and the yellow audio cable did not work, when I disconnected it the yellow plug came away from the wiring. The seller did offer a refund but wanted the product returned which for me was not worth the hassle. Lesson learned only buy genuine spares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I chose this cable as seemed the best of a bad bunch but it has been perfect no problem been connected to 2 TV without any problems I would recommend this cable it works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Well made and very easy to install customer very happy gamer would recommend this item and if I'm looking for any av products I will come here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
It works! Not sure what else to say about it. It works with both PlayStation 1 and 2 so look no further if you need either one connecting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
For quite a cheap price I thought give it a go. If it wasn't any good then what have I lost? Didn't work. Very poorly made. Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Brought my PS2 back to life, no complaints, appears to work just as the original cable did. Arrived earlier than expected too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
quick delivery, cable works great, great price, would use them again, had a good selection of cables to pick from, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)