Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
2,153
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: 1 Kg|Change
Price:£133.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
This is probably the best gadget I have bought. We love chips, and to be able to cook them in so little oil (1-2 tablespoons) is brilliant. They don't look or taste any different than if I had deep-fat fried them, but are SO much healthier. I have already purchased a 'spare' Actifry in case anything happens to this one! I couldn't be without it. Also does great sausages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Love this, chips have never been so good. Cooked cheesy potatoes, scampi, battered cod, whole tomatoes with mash, et, bubble & S,. Just load it up, set the timer, and wait, outcome crispy chips, not greasy at all etc. Tip. I use olive oil, and a light scatter of sea salt, forget the calories, enjoy!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Really pleased with the cooker that does so much more than just chips (as in the advert.) Locks the smell in and cooks well.

The cook book that comes with it offers very few recipes (this is why 4 stars) but a quick search on google gives so many more across the internet.

Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
No more feeling guilty when eating chips. This product makes really crispy chips, roast potatoes, wedges to name but a few things. A definite recommendation to anyone wanting to eat more healthy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
im pleased with this but the chips just taste to me the same as if you par boil the potatoes then spray them and cook in your normal oven
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
As a lady aged 88yrs it is a safe exchange of a chip pan and it can do more in the way of meals for one the variety of meals are clever and easy prepared and a lot cleaner too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
I love this, despite the amount of space it takes up. I have used it several times a week, making chips and roast potatoes. The chips have been successful enough, but I adore the roast potatoes: so crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, and so little oil needed. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Had one which wore out, tried something else, had to go back to this - absolutely brilliant buy and well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Very quick delivery, excellent product great size good family size and good basket Size great colour matching kitchen good quality ideal for healthy cooking all varieties of food
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
This is the second acti fry I have had they are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 197 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)