Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 18 October 2017
Great value and looks amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
she loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Beautiful Rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
Rings exactly as described wife well pleased with them would certainly recommend buying from these again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
I like the design thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
Great items for the price. Arrived in great time. Well packaged and as described. The fit was perfect too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Looked very pretty in pictures but when I received them they looked actually what they was and that was cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
Absolutely love this ... What I do to conserve it is put top coat ( clear nail polish / varnish ) over it ... Every time I wear it - which is usually twice a month - I add a thin coat & the colour doesn't change one bit

Thank Me Later lol
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2013
bought the ring it was awesome and i liked it the only downfall is that the gold starts to wear off after lets say a month and a half but cant complain for 15.99 good to use if you have run out of money and will replace for better rings in the future
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
MY SISTER ORDERED RINGS, GREAT SHINE AND WIDE BAND THAT SHE LOVES ON A RING
AND THE 2 TOGETHER FIT GREAT ON FINGER NOT TWO BIG
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)