Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 December 2012
My favourite magazine at my finger tips and all available on my kindle fire. The magazine is packed with true life stories which I love.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2015
For the love of GOD how do I download this? There is no download link, just add to wishlist or save for later. What the hell? I hate this aLready
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2013
Difficult to read. Tried for a while to read but got very frustrated and fired it off. Not a good replacement for a paper magazine.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
Tried to get it up on my kindle to read and it would not come up. Would not get again would rather buy from shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2015
I am very happy with my book and am looking forward to reading all the magazine evey week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
Thought I would check this out as it was advertised as being a free version. Well it wasn't! I downloaded the app only to be taken to a subscription page which charges you to read the magazine. Very underhand! I wouldn't have minded if it was advertised as being a free trial (with a sign up for a subscription later if you choose) but it wasn't. things like this make me angry. I won't be bothering with this app again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
Took money out of my bank without subscription £25.99
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
Very Easy to use, first magazine I have purchased on my kindle. Don't know if I'm doing something wrong but I couldn't zoom in to make the articles bigger, I'm sure there is a way to do this? Overall very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2013
buy this everyweek and thought i would try on my kindle fire hd was very impressed with it will definately get it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Love real people, good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here