Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
works well as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Great service. Arrived the next day as stated. Compact and not to heavy easy to use. Female in my late 50's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
My husband uses this a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
handy 2 tonne jack handy for car/caravan/motorhome, came in a handy carry case, good value for money, would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
The jack was efficient at lifting the vehicle wheels off ground, but the lifting arm distorted so when lowering the vehicle the arm contacted the side support which prevented the vehicle from lowering correctly,i then had to lift the car with another jack too remove the first one.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Its a good quality jack and came much quicker than i thought it would, great value for money will shop again with you, thankyou
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
The case came unbroken, which seems to have been a problem for other customers.

The end of the handle was too loose to open the release mechanism so I had to mash i a bit flatter with a hammer - did the trick.

Only downside is that it is a very short jack so that it doesn't raise the vehicle too high.

Does he job for the price but given that you will have one of these in your garage for ever more you might as well buy something half decent.

Chris
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
It does the job adequately but there are two things that I don't like. I am not sure about the sensitivity and construction of the release valve, you need a spanner to release it and then its not very subtle as the car just seems to drop unless you are very careful. A small knob should help this. Also the hydraulic ram seems a bit clunky and not smooth with a bit of play in it as you use the jack.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This trolley jack is ideal for the people who need to remove their wheels every now and then for cleaniing purposes, tyre changes, etc. The handle is a little short.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Storage case was arrived damaged seems to do what its supposed do ,its okay, nothing .more than that , decent tool
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)