Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 September 2013
has been working fine for a couple of months but now it just says loading prices and wont open, which is really annoying as i have paid £26.99 for this subscription:(
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
I downloaded the app but every time I tried to open it or said updating prices and just stayed that way. Deleted the app in the end as in two days it wouldn't open!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
Easy to read and use. Much better than carrying around lots of magazines and always up to date. Good App.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2017
AAAAAAAAAA ++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
This was terrible. I got the first issue easily enough. Stupidly bought a year prescription now I can't access it at all. Keeps updating prices. Well I have already paid. I don't think it is at all worth it. Really annoyed!! I would of put no stars but it won't let me
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2014
Only downloaded this as an experiment as I don't read this stuff usually and decided I prefer a paper copy if I want to read these sort of mags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
Would not come up in kindle would rather buy from shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2015
Had to sign up for the subscription before I could sample. Not prepared to do that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
If there was an option for -5 stars this app would receive it, just doesn't load at all and is really frustrating. Appalling app!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here