Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 June 2017
Stunning and definitely didn't look like it was a bargain price. Everyone commented on it being expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Really dull in colour, not as bling looking like the photo. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Bought these as wanted something to wear whilst away so as not to get hassled. Beautiful rings, hard to tell they aren't the real deal! Fast delivery and would highly recommend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
These are gorgeous rings, in my opinion a little on the big side. great quality and shine. will order more
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Bought this as replacement for wedding ring set until can get money for proper set, however the gems have all fallen out at the ring has turned my finger green, very dissapointed would give 0 stars if was possible
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
looks and feels amazing! great for the price of it! bought as a love blingy rings and thought this was fairly cheap, thought it would make my finger green BUT it didnt. really happy worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Lovely set of rings, great if you dont want to take your wedding rings on holidays with you. Very sparkly and they could pass as the real thing if the engagement ring was so raised.
They arrived in good time too
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
i like the ring and it is pretty but the stone is chipped and i don't want all the hassle and cost of sending it back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Very dark, leaves a greeny colour on your finger after a while of wearing it, stopped it by putting clear nail varnish on it. Not bad rings really do look cheap though.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Looking Good on the picture on the websit but when I receive it not what I expect very dis point on the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)