Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
Handel: Zadok The Priest (Virtuoso series)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 January 2015
Singing Zadok in a choir has always been inspirational. What a brilliant CD
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
A most wonderful recording including Dixit Dominus .I thoroughly recommend this .If you like Handel you will love this music.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 20 April 2015
This is a great rendition of the coronation anthems by Handel including Zadok the priest. The recording is very clear and the singing glorious. I recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Bought this for someone else who enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Just as described Top Quality at a Competitive Price
Thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
my Husbands birthday present is just what he wanted and was more than Pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
excellent neede as the local church as the 90 birthday service to celibrate Queen Elizabeth 2 long life and as the longest reighing monarch. it was usful to here the professional sing it and do our best at the service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Just what I wanted, great service, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
I've only played it once. I'm sure the CD does what it's supposed to do but I'm not keen on the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Excellent service and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Handel Coronation Anthems
£6.99
Handel: Messiah
£12.39
Essential Handel

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)