Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
Lego 41021 Friends - Poodle's Little Palace
Price:£7.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 December 2015
He loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
This bag build makes a great add-on to the Friends Vets Surgery or Pets Salon.

In the bag you get "Prissy" the diva poodle. "Prissy" loves to be brushed and comes with a deep pink bow for her pom-pom hairdo and a brush to make sure her fur is always at its best. She stands on top of her preparation table so that she can look down on the world ... and keep an eye on her bone in the box nearby.

When she is ready she will return to her flash kennel which can be turned into a doggy version of a models runway (alternate build instructions are on the Lego site). After all "Prissy" will have to practice her technique if she is going to win Crufts.

It has a RRP of 2.99 and is 46 pieces working out at 6.5 pence per piece.

The poodle is nicely printed and the kennel is quite good as it contains a number of coloured bricks - the pink ones being the more unusual colour though it will probably become more prevalent as Lego produces more Friends sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
I bought this item for my 6 year old girls birthday. She loves lego friends and i couldn't resist when i saw the offer on the bulk buy. i like it because they have step by step books on how to make the lego parts and we can both enjoy making them together. i would recommend buying these ti all the mums and dads of girls out there who like lego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2014
As a parent and grandparent I've bought copious amounts of lego over the years. This range aimed at girls is no different, being excellent quality, but in my opinion slightly over priced for what it is. I'm sure kids worldwide would disagree though, and it provided our 10 year old with the usual excellent fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
My 4.5 year old son absolutely loves animals, and these Lego sets are perfect!! we've collected them all and playtime never stops! Easy instructions, great quality parts, great ideas.
Delivery was super fast and price is so much better then in shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2013
Item required for birthday gift for little kids attending event.

They really enjoyed the surprise.

Very good item, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
Bought as Christmas present for my daugher who is in to lego.
She was very excited about this gift, playing with it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is a great little set. It's easy to make and is a good pocket money item. My daughter is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
fab little wrap up, looks more than what it really is...

but it all adds to the pleasure for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
A super present for my daughter to bulk up her birthday present. She loved the poodle and her little house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)