Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 August 2014
Fantastic product and a low cost solution to your every tracking requirement. With this product, you can keep your eyes and ears on what the subject is doing 24/7. The ideal tool for all general surveillance, covert and fraud detection, close protection and family safety all at very low monthly or annual cost. So many potential practical uses I can no longer afford too be without this tool. I thoroughly recommend it to every business/company owner who may have suspicions about their partners or co-directors trustworthiness.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Nothing wrong with it at all, would recommend to anyone nosey bugger.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
Great for spying on my sisters deficiently get this
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2013
This app is great for research. I hear whats going on and write it down on my pad to study. I would recommend to anyone. It's a great toy!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Quite an amazing little app. I haven't used it 'covertly' yet, but will have a play at some point ;-) Test worked perfectly though and if you link it to a blue-tooth headset... he he he!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
Great app I would recommend it to anyone that's nosey. All it does at the start though make a long beep noise but after that you can hear everyone around you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
Rubish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
very quiet to the extent you can hardly hear anything. nothing more the a christmas cracker novelty and thats being unfair to said novelties.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)