Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 April 2017
Had to buy specifically for Flybe flight and it just fitted into their overhead lockers!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Just what I was looking for and it is what it says on the tin, "very light" and easy to move.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Needed a very lightweight case as I'm going on a cruise, this is perfect, not used it yet, but I'm sure it will do the job nicely. It arrived next day after ordering, well packaged. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
this is the second one we have bought, it seems to be a lot stronger than the one bought 2 years back, but still the same weight; only time
will tell, after a few baggage handlers have thrown it about!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Lightwieght and lovely colour but the handle is covered in a very soft foam which will not survive one trip, it will simply rip or tear off, even a finger nail will damage it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
The cases are very good and light
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
To be honest I thought the box was empty!! But no, this great fantastic lightweight case was inside. Brilliant and practical!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
It is definitely one of the lightest suitcases I have ever seen. And it is extremely spacious. Naturally, it is not as strong as the others. Serves the purpose of moving around as a storage unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Great service and great luggage!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
A very light and we'll manufactured case, used twice and very pleased. Saved me some excess baggage charges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)