Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
This series was great, keeping us up to date with their constantly changing lives, plenty of gossip and drama to endertain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Daughter loved it !!!!! Made a great birthday present. The only problem is she now wants to move to Essex !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
easy packaging to open. easy to store in cabinet. it was easy to purchase. convenient if you enjoy the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Have all the only way is Essex DVDs they are all good I love watching them over again with my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
we love all the people and the antics that they get up to. It is an enjoyable series to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Bought for my grand daughter and she likes it so it does the job as far as I am concerned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Arrived very promptly and it made my wife's Christmas (but not mine..;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Quick delivery great price, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Xmas present for the missus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Great show and great DVDs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)