Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2015
The kick connection adaptor broke so had to replace that. Also you cant really make many sounds simultaneously. At least in my experience when i hit the mid tom and the snare one of them doesn't make any sound (usually it's the snare). But it's a cheap product so its understandable. The kit has a variety of sounds choices that wont really be used ever :) it's a decent purchase for the price but if you can allow yourself something better like dm6 the go for that. My evaluation is 6.5/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Good price for this kit. Responsive and some good sounds. Easily assembled. Have it hooked up to a guitar amp and the quality through headphones is good. Happy so far!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Good quality sound and has alot of good features such as the frame is strong and sturdy and its pre assembled. The manual is very basic so its needs tweeking
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I have had the kits since April 2013 and a month ago the crash cymbal started working intermittently which I find annoying would like to get a replacement but can only find full kits, plus in the description it says "twin sprung bass drum pedal" which only comes with one spring, good kit let down by after sales service
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
I love this!! I highly recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
It is a great item for beginner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Much better than I expected, good sound from the kit, kids love it.. time will tell on durability but seems to be well built.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
excelllent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)