Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2017
Fast dispatch, great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Loved Geordie Shore since season one and it just gets better and better, definitely not one to watch with the parents but guarantees good laughs, cant wait for season 4&5 on DVD, and to see them in sydney in season 6 in the summer. By far my favorite thing on tv at the moment.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
SO! glad it got brought out on DVD have all of the series on DVD of Geordie and of Jersey shore! LOVE this show the cast are hilarious best reality series on TV to ever be made!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Absolutely hilarious, will have you in fits after 5 mins. Best season yet, I now am looking to go to Cancun next year! Got this for my friend for her birthday- she loved it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I love this series more than Jersey shore or Gandia shore and the idea of going abroad is amazing it change the role of everything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I love Geordie Shore - this is hysterical

Fun, Fun, Fun.

Would recommend watching if you are not up to date
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Exactly what I wanted and much much more. Geordie life and getting mortaled. Recommended for over 18's only due to content.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
The DVD was in perfect condition and got here on the day as expected, so all in all I was happy with the purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I'm a big fan of Geordie Shore and find this series the most amusing. It's very much chaos in Cancun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I would recommend this DVD I loved it, it was really funny and had me gigglng through most of it x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)