Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
The Natural Prostate Cure
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£6.28


on 31 July 2015
Delivered within timescale, in good condition.
Books contents are contentious. Hormone supplementations, macrobiotic diets. So not sure I will be trying all the suggested remedies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2006
If you have Prostate cancer then this no nonsence book will put you in the right frame of mind to beat it. No too long - it took me an evening to read it - then my husband was up to his neck in supplements and correct eating!!! Heres hoping his next PSA reading will be 'the proof of the pudding' The style of writing is not always as I would have liked it - but it is certainly a moral booster for anyone diagnosed with this insideous complaint. I recommend it very highly.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
In keeping with other research, which proves beyond doubt that Western diseases are caused by eating animals and their products.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2010
I required reliable information on the important issues concerning the mail prostrate includung BPH - enlarged prostrate gland and Prostatitis - infection found in the prostrate gland.

What natural cures were available with herbal remedies based on scientific fact that I could learn about.

How much did diet contribute to assist in healing prostrate problems and what foods were considered not good for a male with BPH - benign prostrate hypertrophy.

The natural prostrate cure has answered most of those questions and started me off on what will hopefully be a road to recovery.

Delivery and service from Amazon has been amazing with informative notification of scheduled future deliveries that arrived when they said they would.

Many thanks

Peter J.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Did not find this book useful at all, sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
I found this book to be very helpful, good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
everyman should read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2011
It is useful in some ways. But extreme in others. I advise talking with your health care profesionals before actually using the guide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)