Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2013
The cover arrived within a few days of ordering and fitted like a glove. Speaker grills and microphone are not obstructed. Plenty of clearance for ear phone and charger plugs. Rubbery texture with cross hatched edge strips enables a much firmer grip on the player. Front camera lens, which is vulnerable on the player, is now recessed by about 2mm. The volume and power buttons require a firm press which is an advantage since they are normally a little too easy to press. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Fits well and does it's simple job well. Has advantage of making the Samsung buttons less sensitive so it is easier for fat handed people like me to handle the player without accidentally pressing them. I had to trim around the 3.5 mm headphone hole to get my phones to plug in fully, but that was easy enough with a nail scissors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Arrived promptly and fits neatly round the Samsung Galaxy. Only downside as noted in other reviews difficult to operate on/off and volume as covered over but it's certainly a lot less expensive than other items that got much worse reviews.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
THIS CASE IS A TIGHT FIT, MAKING IT HARD TO PUT ON, LOOKS GOOD WHEN ON,,, BUT HEADPHONE AND CHARGE PORT DONT WORK PROPERLY,, CANT MAKE GOOD CONNECTION SO YOU NEED TO TAKE IT OF.. WHICH IS WHY A GAVE 2 STARS,, DONT BUY, I WONT BE USING MINE..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Excellent case, fits perfectly onto my Sammy. Even though it doesn't cover the screen it still provides protection for the back and sides, and the sides have a notched grooves that stop it slipping out of my hand.

Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Would have been nice if the cover had some sort of fold-over lid (to protect the screen etc. but that's just my opinion. The cover itself fits very tight and has a nice grip-able feel in the hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Got it for my son. This fitted snugly on the Galaxy Player. It didn't increase the thickness of the player much. I don't see any problem with this piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
good looking case and nice tight fit around my samsung player. good investment as there are hardly any covers out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
great item arrive really fast and fits perfectly on item but price bit too high. would recommend it to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because the illustration shown is a little misleading and looks like a complete case which covers both sides of the player. To be fair, I probably didn't read the product description well enough.
Anyway, I 've had to but additional screen protectors to prevent the touch display from getting damage, but these were relatively inexpensive anyway.
This silcone cover is quite stiff and doesn't give easy control of the on/off and volume side buttons. (As mentioned by another reviewer.)
You have to press quite hard to make the buttons respond.
Other than that it is a good quality case for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)