Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
110
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
It was a great read especially because most of these books don't always have real women in them. I really enjoyed reading this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I absolutely fell in love with the characters and the story is a fairy tale but also believable cannot wait to read the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I loved every moment of this book so much so I bought follow up story and enjoyed that too reading them back to back, more please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
This is such a nice romance could hardly put it down have already downloaded the next part all I can say is read it its great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Brilliant book, couldn't stop reading it; bought the whole series and read 4 of the books in as many days. You will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
loved this story loved Matt and Janie brilliant really want to know what happens cannot wait really great loved it loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Really enjoyed the book and I cannot wait to read the next book in the series to see what happens between Matt and Janie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Once I started reading this I could not put it down, i have since got the box set as I want to know what happened next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Got this book as a freebie, and absolutely loved it. It made me smile and made me cry. I would highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Really enjoyed reading this couldn't put it down, I have now read the sequel which was great. Good quality writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse