Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 March 2014
Loved the book especially the chit chat. Makes it all the more interesting. Easy to follow recipes and the pictures were delightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
Great tips and some wonderful and achievable recipes thank you Holly I hope its not long before you publish another

h
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
Brilliant recipes from holly. Can't wait to get through the whole book. The breads are my favourite! Thanks holly a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
The recipes in this book are great and I'm itching to try them out. For 77p it's well worth it. Off to the kitchen to bake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2013
Lots of good ideas but disappointed that my first Holly Bell book wasn't a signed copy;-) I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
Such a good little cookbook for 79p! A super variation of cakes and bread. I'll be buying more ebooks in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
Loved the recipes and monologue,would like to see a full size recipe book on sale at amazon. Hurry up pease!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2013
Good recipes. Enjoyed the chatty nature of the book. Handy to have when I am away from home. Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2012
Loving this book, the fridge cake is epic, and the recipes are nicely written and easy to follow. If you're looking for a bit of new recipe inspiration, buy this, it's a bargain and you'll use the recipes again and again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
The recipes are impossible to navigate as you have to manually scroll through the whole book to get to them. Also there's a lot of irritating waffle between the recipes. Less waffle and more recipes would have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)