Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2014
I bought a thermal set, ladies (only wore the long sleeved top) from a well known ( gone to the wall ) shopping channel, it was easy wash and tumble dry'able, I hated the pink though and it started to look grubby, I needed a more durable one lol
My mum bought me a replacement long sleeved top which to my horror was not tumble dry'able... it wouldn't of fitted a teddy bear. Well I rushed onto to amazon to find a replacement for my replacement and found this one.. phew!
I don't believe these are tumble dry'able either, so I've now bought another one... wear one dry one ;-)
They are nice and soft and I will probably need to use them soon, as the weather looks on the change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Reasonable quality for the price. Having said that, the arm has just come apart at the shoulder. Very disappointing. Only worn for one week.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Last year I had a stroke and it has done something to me so I have a job to keep my body warm even in very hot weather this shirt has helped me with that and I will be purchasing another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Pretty good. Does the job as expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Worn once and very cosy. Wearing it for a footie match as we speak.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Its ok, ripped after a few weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Glad that I bought this top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Excellent product, comfortable and warm, nice against the skin does what it says, brilliant price i will happily recommend to all 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Great quality, I wear this on my motorcycle and even off it as a base layer and it keeps me reasonably warm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Too short in the arms but I'm 6ft and skinny so it happens. The fabric feels very nice and is probably the equivalent of wearing two t-shirts at once.. not mind blowing but OK and for the price I'm not arguing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)