Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2017
A classic please buy this and everything he's written. What a man beautiful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Spike at his best. This book has been around for a long time now but I never get bored of it. I have read it countless times. It is a much illustrated book and the pictures do not come out well on Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
An easy read. One of the funniest books I have read. It is so 'Spike Milligan'; it reads just like I have seen him speak and perform on the telly. Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
as is to be expected, all SM's books are ones one returns to time and time again and this one is exactly ythat.I am well pleased to have it in my library
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Hilarious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Pure Genius
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Hysterical spike is just so funny. Well written and had me in hysterics can't wait to read the next book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
very clever very funny read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Superb laugh-out-loud read. Good old Spike :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Top 'trilogy'.Read all seven books,Spike is one of my comic heroes.As he wrote in this would be the first in a trilogy.He then wrote seven books in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)