Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
170
4.9 out of 5 stars
Madagascar 1-3 [Blu-ray] [2005] [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£36.97+ £1.26 shipping


on 20 April 2014
I bought this set for the grandchildren and watch it with them, they are entertaining for young and old alike.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Exactly how described. Would recommend and buy from again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Just the thing for most kids and lots of adults! We watch all three fairly often as it isn't annoying for adults and little ones find it hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
I didn't think I would enjoy these DVDs, but surprisingly I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
All 3 in 1 box less mess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I brought these because I wanted the new one but didn't have the first ones so I wanted the whole set and this was a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Great dvd great price for all 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Excellent continuation of the madagascar films, with a theme song that just happens to stick in your head. Very enjoyable
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
In excellent condition very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse