Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 December 2012
Arrived 3 days before estimated delivery date. Great price. A little stiff on lock button and volume buttons when case is on, but hopefully this will soften up over the next few weeks.

Worth buying if looking or a protection case, but there may be better out there. It is not as solid as the one I bought for my HTC Desire, but it is sturdy enough to protect from scratches and hopefully the impact of drops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Does what it says and is well made for the money, fits the phone easily.
Gloss and Matt finish looks stylish, good grips along the side. Recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
It's perfect for sony xperia j. protect the cell phone very well. thank you for this case skin cover. thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
The item arrived way earlier than expected, so very good in that aspect. The case is a little too loose, not as tight as I was expecting, and the buttons are a little too hard, but nothing that cause a lot of troubles. It comes without protection for the screen, which you have to buy apart, and it's a shame.
Overall, it does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
For the price this is probably the best cover on the market.
Pros- it fits really well and defiantly has helped my phone to 'bounce' when dropped. Looks sleek and smart
Con- the thickness makes it really hard to change the volume/ zoom when taking photos- quite irritating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This is a good looking cover.. Even better.. my phone fell out of my shirt pocket while i was about 5 steps up my stairs onto a wooden floor below and was absolutely fine.. Probably a bit of luck involved but I bet it wouldn't have survived without this case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I chose this rating because sony xperia needs somthing around it with grip, as it is very easy to drop them, and i did drop my previous phone it smashed the screen to pieces, so this silicon case has saved my new phone from the same thing happening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
This has been a good purchase. It's exactly what I was after, which was a case that would protect my phone and stop it sliding all over the place. It fits well and is pretty much exactly 'what it said on the tin'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
fits perfectly, there is pattern to the edge which helps grip the phone, and with it being a gel cover it helps protect the phone if accidently dropped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Excellent very good I liked the way it moulds around the phone.Very flexible good quality item.II would definatley advise someone to buy one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)