Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 24 July 2017
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT. IT ARRIVED QUICKLY, WELL PACKAGED. IT IS WELL MADE AND AS DESCRIBED. OUR FRIENDS USED IT TO TAKE A BOTTLE TO AN EVENING BRASS BAND EVENT AND SAID IT WAS PERFECT FOR THE OCCASION. THE GLASSES ARE POLYCARBONATE WHICH IS BETTER THAN GLASS TO PREVENT NASTY BREAKAGES. I AM THINKING OF BUYING ONE FOR MYSELF NOW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
This is very good quality, really pleased with it. I actually use it for hot / cold baby formula making equipment rather than wine, but it's compact and not bulky to carry- with enough space to fit flask and bottles etc in :) you can take the divider out so if you have a bigger bottle to fit in you can. Definitely recommend for any use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Very handy bag. Seems robust. Middle partition can be moved or taken out for bigger items. Used it for 2 bottles of prosecco. Only gripe is that the strap is twisted so it doesn't lie straight on my shoulders ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
Just used it on holiday kept drinks cold for hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great for holding one bottle of wine and seemed to keep it cool for quite a while, useful when taking a bottle to a party and wanting it to keep cool until you get there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2016
High quality and useful product - we ordered green and it was very well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
Well made insulated bag. Very useful for carrying 2 bottles of water and a snack while playing golf. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Bought as a birthday gift and have to say it very nearly didn't get to the recipient. It is a a really nice set, perfect for a picnic or a drive out to the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2017
cool
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
First delivery, item was badly damaged on the interior and returned. Second one received is really nice, seems well made, bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)