Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
75
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
ok for fun of it but over all some viewers may feels boredom during long dialogues.
seems to deliver some doctrine type message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Very good service and affordable my kids have not stopped watching it I might need to order other one soon after they wear it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Its an okay CGI animation
more for the babies and little ones

my recommendation would be leave it on the shelf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
I thought this was an excellent film, kids will love it too. This adventure will keep children at the edge of thier seats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
Decent, fun adventure for animal lovers, bright and action packed, lots of music. One to keep the kids attention for sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This childrens DVD is okay. Abit slow in places but good to watch on a rainy day. Very colourful and a great title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
kids were glued to the tv from beginning to end very good film good story line excellant kids entertainment recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Feel good family fun for everybody. Loved it. Wanna join the Hurricanes? Well it's the strong that pay, every time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I loved this film, it is a great family film and I would highly recommend it as good viewing for any family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
IT'S ALRIGHT! WAS THE RESPONSE I HAD FROM MY GRANDDAUGHTERS THEY GOT A BIT BORED HALF WAY THROUGH IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here