Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 September 2014
cracking piece of memorabilia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Really liked this, it looks very authentic and my 17 year old loved it. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would buy from this seller again. It is about the size of an A4 print, on good quality card backing. Just needs a nice frame and it looks the part.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This is an amazing Christmas present. If you are unsure about buying It I would buy this signed print, I hope you enjoy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Nice signed print could have been a little bigger, only a4 size unfortunately, solid feel so it's very durable / strong
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I brought this item as a gift for my boyfriend who is a fan of the show its a brilliant copy and a grate gift idea defiantly pleased with this product x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
This item is great for any big bang fan. It has pride of place on my bedroom wall. Yes its a copy but I love it. Great price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Bought as a gift for my son - he loved it! His face was a picture. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
For any fan of the series this is a great little stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
great would buy again from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Arrived in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)