Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Very fine powder, perfect for baking and reasonably priced! I was worried, because there are many products that claim to be coconut flour and they are actually desiccated coconut. This one is the real deal!
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
I love coconut flour, and used this to make a delicious carrot cake this week. It takes a little bit of getting used to, as it makes a drier mix than conventional flour, but I just add a little exta milk and it works well. Although expensive it goes a long way - especially if I mix it with rice flour, as I do sometimes. This flour smells wonderful when you open the bag - perfectly fresh and aromatic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
When I started living a low carb life, I used to make my own coconut flour from fresh nuts. This product is much better, tastier and more cost effective. I am definitely buying this again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Found this very useful for thickening even savoury dishes as I cannot use other starches. Just a little texture when wet and a nice flour. I shall put some in my home made ice-cream when the weather improves!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
This is a lovely smooth coconut flour. Others i have had clumped together. It tastes amazing when baking cakes and breads. This price was really good considering it raw and organic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great sauce thickener perfect mixed with other flowers for baking. Nice size bag for the money.
Not to intense a flavour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Purchased this as trying to reduce carbs in my diet and wanted to make Tom Kerridges flatbread recipe. Worked really well, very happy will buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
All good no worries!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Bought this flour to make gluten free dog biscuits, but found that when the biscuits were made they just crumbled and we're too dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Excellent product and much cheaper than most other merchants! Will definitely buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here