Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
Firstly I saw that these had a 5 star rating., so I thaught ok il give them a try they can't be that bad as I had looked at the cheaper options and these seemed the same price I would pay in a shop.. do not buy these!!! They arrived on time but when I opened them I was so angry! They stink of plastic there so thin and wispy there is nothing u can do with them there not human and there not 120g in weight the hair quality is shocking!! I received them on Thursday and sent them back Thursday! This is obv a known problem to amazon because they didn't hesitate giving me a refund as soon as I complained!!! Don't do it girls it's a waste of time and money!!! They shouldn't be alloud to sell on amazon!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I have hair extensions but shorter so was looking for longer ones to mix in. Compared to the first set these are very thin and look straggly. You need to cut quiet a off to make them look half way decent. Not impressed. Very expensive for quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I love my new hair, it matches exactly my colour and not to mention the texture is brilliant and of good quality. I have had plenty of people ask me if this is actually my real hair and I've received many compliments on this. I highly recommend this as this is affordable, of spectacular quality, and it is simply amazing! The clips are easy to function too which really helps as I've found it hard in the past to actually clip these into my hair. They also blend really well, and you cannot see them. I definitely recommend this, and will recommend this to all of my friends and family. They are fabulous, and my friends were all astonished when I told them how much they cost. I usually go to the salon to purchase my extensions and get them professionally done, however, I've found that these are almost of the same quality and a bargain for your money!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought these for my daughter (being virtually bald, there're no good for me). She has been wearing extensions for quite a few years and considers this brand to be amongst the best.

She suggested 6 stars, but Amazon limited me to 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Worst extensions I have ever brought they looked great for the 1st day then after they went all dry and matted I also did not want with clips and they came with them , will never buy them again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
The hair wasn't the colour I would expect dark brown to be like, the hair was very thin and came out when brushing, not impressed with this product ttotal waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
The Extentions were really bad quality,they were thin and didn't even look like 18" I would recommend anyone buys these, as their bad,thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Its fake hair its gone like my fake hair i had. Goes all tangled and hard to brush. Do not buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
First of all they were not the extensions I wanted on receiving them they were so thin and ratty. Then I straightened them once it had split ends top to bottom. The hair smelt like it was burning as if it was synthetic and the hair dropped out of it. I wore them once and they got all tangled and they're now in the bin. Waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I brought these extensions with high hopes they would be thick and fuller than my normal extensions, however they are so thin and straggly you would need about 3 packs for a normal full head!
If your hair is normal to thick avoid these seriously!
I didn't return because I can't deal with the hassle but note to self never again!!!!!!!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here