Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
Stay (Album Version) [feat. Mikky Ekko]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 3 December 2017
Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
Brilliant song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2013
I neither like nor dislike Rihanna, but I rarely encounter something of hers that I feel I must purchase. This is the exception that proves the rule.

In a rare turn for a good deal of music I passively encounter on the radio, this song is almost entirely just vocals and it's all the better for it. It's not life-changing, but it's a really nice song with a unique feel to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
Love it so much have to keep it on repeat I now know it off by heart so keep singing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
Beautiful Song regardless of Rihanna's questionable life choices.
Really tugs the heart-strings and will probably be around for a while, possibly a timeless classic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
I really enjoyed this song it must be the best in the whole album of unapologetic. I would recommend this song to everyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
This is one of her best songs don't normally listen to rihanna but I do love this song she done!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
Loved this song when it came out and still love it so finally downloaded even though I'm not particularly a Rihanna fan. It just is that good! Like another reviewer I have not noticed it being explicit so if it is then I missed it. Both voices plus the lyrics make this a song I never seem to get tired of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
Loved this song the first time I heard it. I notice I have downloaded the "explicit" version but haven't listened word for word what she is saying so cannot comment on that. I just like the sound and the way the recording is put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2013
I just love this song. It's a brilliant duet which really stays with you. The first time I heard it, I cried, which I rarely do with a song. I've played it many, many times since (and luckily, don't sob through it now). ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)