Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2014
Was a bit disappointed with the pillow which was flat. I had to unstitch it and stuff with cotton wool to make it a bit more plump. However, my 3 year old niece loved it and it was perfect for her dolls pram.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
i have bought this item for my 48 year old tiny tears charlotte thought she deserved to come out of the case and be on show she looks beautiful wrapped in this cover would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Not as good as I thought it would be but okay, pillow had a hole in it so I put that in the bin. Grandaughter only 3 so she wont have any idea but quality not good either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
This is a poor quality product. Embroidery writing back to front. I only kept it because i needed it as a present and my granddaughter 2 yr old cant read yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Bought to go with the Bayer design doll pram for our granddaughters 2nd birthday. Pillow was smaller than expected but otherwise a nice accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I was disappointed with the pillow, it was far too small for the dolls cot. The quilt was good size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
My granddaughter loves putting this in her pram and wrapping her dolls in them, perfect size for her small pram x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
It's fine not what I thought but for prise good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Pleased with item purchased and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Prompt delivery and great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)