Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
The only good things I can say about this t-shirt is that it fits, and it did actually arrive reasonably quickly.

I've work it twice and washed it twice (quick 30 degree wash with decent washing powder), the pattern has faded badly. Awful quality product...DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
After only one wash, the print started to peel away and flake off. Nice t shirt if you don't intend on washing it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Shirt shrank and transfer faded and started to come off despite following washing instructions - so quality not great would look elsewhere
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
The print was clear in all areas but in the centre the print had obviously moved whilst it was being put onto the t-shirt and as a result it looks smudged. Fruit of the Loom T-shirts don't strike me as top quality either. I would rather pay a bit more in the future for better quality t-shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I have brought this top for my bfn, he has worn it once and the picture has worn off! I would like to contact the seller but don't know how.. Can anyone help??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Love this its bright and good quality

Every one should own one of these T-shirts :)

Thanks very much :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Fan of the Big Bang Theory, bought this for my Grandson, who cannot get the t-shirt in Sweden.
Able to choose background colour, so contrasting t-shirt can be worn underneath, just like Sheldon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Lovely tshirt...great gift...super fast delivery...excellent design...good quality...nicely packaged. Was the perfect gift for my son. It has washed up really well too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Great t-shirt but it ripped on the neck. This was upsetting. Be careful! I'm not too heavy handed. Put it this way - it doesn't happen to my other tees!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
The design started wearing very quickly after washing and is now just a faded resemblance of the original picture. Will not use this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)