Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 August 2015
I couldn't survive without this product. However, it is an acquired taste. Thinking about ordering in capsule form next time. Anyway, I highly recommend this for the health benefits.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
Very quick deliver, and good packaging. I've brought it to go into juices. I don't like the colour of the juices once in but it don't taste at all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2014
Ordered these power green powders after reading Jason Vale's book on juicing. They are best price through Amazon. Mix well into juices and smoothie. Excellent product and will be buying again when it runs out. Happy juicing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2016
Great product to mix into my morning shakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2016
Good service, though I found replacing this and spirulina on the juice diet with fresh greens greatly improved the taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
Great energy booster, helps when juicing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2015
Don't have an issue with the taste. Only using a teaspoon in with a blend or juice once a day as directed. Good enough for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2014
Tastes horrible, but is supposed to do you good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2015
USeful suppplement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
Ok. I've taken other and had far better results with energy and skin. Will continue taking but not purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)