Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 1 December 2017
Perhaps it’ll do the job when I’m confronted with a pest but I’ll have to hold the battery on it’s wire which is ridiculously awkward. This is because it falls out of the top when you move it and the lid doesn’t fit on again once you’re installed it. The 9v battery which the box says is NOT included, so happens IS included. Extremely rubbish product made in China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
I have just received mine and the battery compartment tight on space. It's not easy to get the top back on properly. I have turned it on for a moment and the suction seems too weak to collect any sizeable spider in it. The test will be when I see an eight legged monster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Bought for someone who's frightened of spiders. gives them the option to evacuate from home humanely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
I have had this before but was cheaper through Amazon. Excellent for humanely catching spiders and then releasing them. Good for catching irritating flies too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2016
The last one we had lasted years (obviously we purchased batteries occasionally), so hopefully this will be the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Simply put, not powerful enough. I bought this as a present for an arachnophobe, they were really excited, but eventually gave up trying to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Works a treat from the moment we ordered this on one click we've not seen another spider in the house ,the word got around . Worked very well on a dead one ,time will tell ,there be back ,well made product easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2016
I struggled to fit the pieces together properly. The vacuum is very, very weak. I can only get the spider in by knocking it into the tube...which defeats the purpose really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2015
This is my third purchas, as i have bought one for my daughter and mum. Ideal catching a spider at arms length. It arrived quickly too. Thankyou lakeland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2016
What a load of useless tat. Suction is so weak it is almost useless. Money down the drain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)