Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 26 November 2013
I bought this on special offer for under £6. For this price, it's a bargain. It's a genuine Lego product so made of decent materials and all the picture printing looks excellent. Inside the case, its obviously designed to be used as a sort of small play mat as it sort of represents the inside of a space ship.

The case opens right up, with one half completely flat and the other with 3 sides still in place so that you can build a model and all the bricks are somewhat contained.

What I bought it for is for the kids to take their Xmas lego kits over to grandparents on Xmas/Boxing Day. Keeps all the bricks together and gives them somewhere neat to build and store the models.

It even has half a dozen little pouches round the edges of the inside for the men to slot into.

Great for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
This case is good value at its current price of under £6.
The label on the case says it can hold 400 bricks, so not the 1000 of the product description.
The case has a nice bright design on the back featuring an x wing fighter flying away from the death star.
Would make a nice gift.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2014
Quite large case to put in some lego star wars stuff without need to disassemble into pieces. Arrived somehow deformed probably due to large facing area that cannot withstand a lot of pressure. Overall, acceptable quality, seems inferior to the millenium falkon case I have bought for my son in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2013
Great built and lovely picture in the bag help kids to recall those famous scene in the movies. Water proof cover make it easy to clean and unexpectedly, not very dust collecting like other plastic container. The only down side is , it make my kids asking for the pricey death star model now...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Really good quality my grandson who is 5 uses it all the time to take his Lego to various relatives the inside of the case shows the inside of a space ship so great for his imagination I would recommend this item for any child who is interested in playing with Lego
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Last year I purchased the Millenium Falcon case which my grandson loved so when I saw this one thought it would go down well in his stocking as he is a big Star Wars fan. He has already made good use putting his figures in and playing out different battles!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
We bought this for our Grandson for Christmas, and he was thrilled with it. It is very good for storing all bits of lego inside so it is not now all over the place. Thanks to Amazon for having it reduced in price!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
Surprisingly great for the money. It's fantastic for packing away all the little Lego figures that my son leaves all over the house when he goes to bed. Within in five minutes I've tidied up and put it in his bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
I bought this product as a gift for a friends 6 year old son - he loves Star Wars Lego. I thought this would be an ideal gift for storing his lego. Very pleased with the product and the item was received promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
I have two Star Wars fans who are going to be very excited opening this present on Christmas Day. Excellent quality as usual from lego. Fantastic price and great service from Amazon as always!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)