Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

The ‘Miadomodo Chair Set’ is two identical folding garden chairs that are totally functional but maybe somewhat lightweight - but this allows easy carrying, especially as they fold flat. The separate breathable mesh seats and backs are securely attached to the coated metal frame, and the plastic encased arms can be positioned just a few degrees from upright or reclined to approx. 30 degrees from horizontal with options between. The chairs appear robust, and with two chairs for 50 quid (including delivery) this makes them good value for money - and at the price they deserve a 5-star rating.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Good chair with many back angle adjustment settings, so slouching comes easy. Very lightweight and easily transportable in the boot. Pleased with the product and only time will tell if they last the test of time, but initial thoughts are favourable. Very comfortable and high enough for us old age pensioners.
Had a small manufacturing problem on one of the chairs which was dealt with satisfactorily and I am now very pleased with the purchase. I can recommend them.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
THESE CHAIRS ARE FANTASTIC VALUE AND THE QUALITY IS SOUND\
THEY ARE EASY TO COLLAPSE AND ASSEMBLE AND WOULD BENENFIT
THE OLDER PERSON WHO MAY BWE ARTHERITIC.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
They are exactly as described, easy to put up and down and store away neatly and they're really comfy. I'm really pleased with these.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I had been looking for some time for lightweight folding chairs that weren't too expensive, and these do the job. They fit easily into my car boot, and performed well on their first outing. Two chairs for just over £50, including delivery, is a bargain compared to what some other sellers are asking.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Very good value for money. Received the chairs within three days despite a two week delivery time being given. Just what we want for our mobile holiday home. Lightweight and easy to store. Will be ordering another set. Recommend these chairs highly.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 15 October 2015
Great garden chairs. We have a contemporary garden furniture set and these fit in nicely. We wanted some separate chairs we could leave out all the time, rather than pulling the rain cover over the garden set every time we wanted a seat outside.

They look more expensive than they are, they're comfortable, and the recline function is handy. I'm hoping these will be fine left out in the elements most of the time.

I was a little concerned that the reviews for another garden chair set from the same manufacturer mentioned difficulty in assembling them. Fortunately these come already assembled, just folded down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Very smart and comfortable, practical garden chairs........and very light as well. Good reclining action and seem sturdy and well finished although only time will tell as to durability. But they appear to represent very good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Absolutely delighted with these chairs, so comfortable with the back high enough for leaning your head on to have a snooze. Very good value for money
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
These arrived promptly, well packaged and good value for money. The previous ones which were very similar lasted about 6 years before the plastic arm on one of them became brittle and snapped. I expect these to last about the same length of time or slightly longer..Please note that any contact with the seller mentions the price of them in euros and not pounds. Easily wiped down and fold flat for storage in the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)