Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 December 2015
i have bought it before so i knew what i was getting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I've tried many products and find this works the best - it's not harsh in any way and keeps my hair looking shiny and vibrant even when my colour is fading. Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
As with the conditioner, the price you pay for exactly the same product at most supermarkets is almost double.

Bargain of the week.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
I have recently just used this product and I love it! It makes you feel so smooth and healthier! It also enhances your hair colour and gives it that perfect shine to your hair! I would totally recommend this!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Very nice product which removes any brassy tones and leaves hair feeling soft and shines. Recommend!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Does everything the label says it does. Perfect for my fine hair. Would recommend this product to family and friends
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Very nice product. Keeps the harsher tones away from coloured hair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Activates, increases and preserves highlights. Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Grab a Bargin. This is a really great product to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
really good. Mi wife loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)