Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Graphics are good and the level of user pre knowledge, needed, is just about right. Very enjoyable game that feels good!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
...then I gave up. Suddenly have no idea how or why I spent hours of my life playing this in the 1980's. IT works fine & did not crash.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
this game is for my 5yr old and she loves it, took awhile to get used to it, but now she loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
normal pac-man gets chased by ghosts round a maze. it has bonus fruits and still eats the ghosts, but you can play it on the bus.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Great to remind you of the old Pac Man, but then it keeps on asking you to upgrade.
Wish there was a way of switching that off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
The classic games comes to the phone and what a good one to.
The only problem is handling as pac-man doesn't manouver as well but that may be my device.
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
really good to keep the grandkids occupied when they come over, even the 4 year old can play it, so good to keep them quiet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Love this game , brings back great memories of when i used to play it MANY moons ago lol :))
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)